Hello world!

Well, to get started we will answer a few questions

1. Are you really a cat?

Yes.

2. And you can type?

No, not really. I have my human wrapped around my paw. I dictate and she types.

3. So what are you going to talk about and why should I visit your blog?

Sometimes I will talk about the things in the world that interest me and sometimes I will turn it over to the human to blather on about whatever it is that is getting her fur matted at the moment. I apologize in advance for that stuff, but its part of the price I pay to get any access to the interwebz (and her Amazon Prime).

Leave a Reply

